Receptive Operators

Clearwater Connections, Inc.

Lin Laughy
Box 447
Kooskia, ID 83539
(208) 926-7875
lin@wildblue.net
Receptive Operator (North Central), Step On Guide (North Central)

Framework Meetings & Destinations

Wendi Haught
2192 E Grandview Dr.
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
(509) 230-4554
wendi@frameworkmeetings.com
www.frameworkmeetings.com
Receptive Operator (Northern), Step On Guide (Northern)

Group Coordinators

Julie Saucier
Box 28418
Spokane, ID 99228
(509) 455-4354
julie@groupcoordinators.com
www.gcoordinators.com
Receptive Operator (Northern), Step On Guide (Northern)

Harmon Tours

Dave Harmon
1529 W Washington St.
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 388-3000
(800) 627-1315
daveh@harmontravel.com
www.harmontravel.com
Receptive Operator (Statewide)

Odyssey Tours

Becky Cawley
Box 1573
Lewiston, ID 83501
(208) 791-8721
bek@odytours.net
www.odytours.net
Receptive Operator (North Central), Step On Guide (North Central)

TMN Events

Pat Moloney
1680 Shaw Mountain Rd
Boise, ID 83712
(208) 385-9510
pmoloney@tmnevents.com
www.tmnevents.com
Receptive Operator (Southwestern, Central)

Treasure Valley Tours

Bob Heinzen
5850 W Cherry Lane
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 888-2098
bob@treasurevalleytours.com
www.treasurevalleytours.com

Western Discovery

Peter Lipovak
PO Box 942
Blackfoot, ID 83221
(208) 785-4790
pal@srv.net
Receptive Operator (Central, Eastern)

Step On Guides

Clearwater Connections, Inc.

Lin Laughy
Box 447
Kooskia, ID 83539
(208) 926-7875
lin@wildblue.net
Receptive Operator (North Central), Step On Guide (North Central)

Framework Meetings & Destinations

Wendi Haught
2192 E Grandview Dr.
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
(509) 230-4554
wendi@frameworkmeetings.com
www.frameworkmeetings.com
Receptive Operator (Northern), Step On Guide (Northern)

Group Coordinators

Julie Saucier
Box 28418
Spokane, ID 99228
(509) 455-4354
julie@groupcoordinators.com
www.gcoordinators.com
Receptive Operator (Northern), Step On Guide (Northern)

Odyssey Tours

Becky Cawley
Box 1573
Lewiston, ID 83501
(208) 791-8721
bek@odytours.net
www.odytours.net
Receptive Operator (North Central), Step On Guide (North Central)

Charter Companies

Boise Winnemucca Stages / Northwestern Stage Lines

Bob Bonds
1105 La Pointe
Boise, ID 83706
(208) 336-3300
(800) 448-5692
www.northwesterntrailways.com
Charter Company

Caldwell Bus Company

Mike Stephenson
3503 S 10th Ave
Caldwell, ID 83606
(208) 459-6612
(800) 727-9925
mike@ctcbus.com
www.ctcbus.com
Charter Company

Holiday Tours & Travel

Brad Lott
PO Box 50400
Idaho Falls, ID 83405
(208) 745-0005
brad@holidaymotorcoach.com
www.holidaymotorcoach.com
Charter Company

Interwest Systems

Travis Brown
PO Box 190751
Boise, ID 83719
(208) 375-3711
interwestsys@aol.com
Charter Company

North Side Bus Company

Vivien Volkers
47 S 100 W
Jerome, ID 83338
(208) 324-4426
nsb@filertel.net
Charter Company

OmniBus

Rob German PO Box 790
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83816
(208) 6676664
(877) 327-6664
rob@omnibuscda.com
www.omnibuscda.com
Charter Company

Rocky Mountain Trails

Jacob Price
PO Box 566
Rexburg, ID 83440
(208) 356-9796
(800) 356-9796
jacob@slatlakeexpress.com
www.rockymountaincoach.com
Charter Company

Sun Valley Stages

Linnea Hogan
PO Box 936
Twin Falls, ID 83303
(208) 733-3921
(800) 574-8661
svstages@pmt.org
www.sunvalleystages.com
Charter Company

Teton Stage Lines

Donavan Harrington
PO Box 51455
Idaho Falls, ID 83405
(208) 529-8036
(888) 529-8036
tsl@onewest.net
Charter Company

Treasure Valley Tours

Bob Heinzen
5850 W Cherry Lane
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 888-2098
bob@treasurevalleytours.com
www.treasurevalleytours.com

Valley Express

Danette Smith
PO Box 15086
Boise, ID 83715
(208) 342-7750
(877) 622-8267
charterdesk@valleyexpressid.com
www.sunvalleyexpress.com
Charter Company